AccueilAccueil  Tumblr  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
-45%
Le deal à ne pas rater :
WHIRLPOOL OWFC3C26X – Lave-vaisselle pose libre 14 couverts – ...
339 € 622 €
Voir le deal

Partagez
jesse & mara ▽ But there is nothing you can do.

 :: Archives des rps
Aller à la page : 1, 2  Suivant

Mara D. Danvers
Stiletto-heeled stone cold bitch
Mara D. Danvers
Stiletto-heeled stone cold bitch

IDENTITY CARD
Messages : 758 Je suis arrivé(e) le : 08/06/2016 Sous les traits de : Jena Malone Je me dédouble : Caroline L. Bloch Pseudo : Melkin Crédits : Ava © MOOMINS | Sign © WIISE Points : 6364 Couleurs RP : #AD28B2 I am gonna break your heart an get away with murder.

J'ai : 44 ans Age d'apparence : 32 ans Je travaille comme : assistante funéraire Actuellement, je suis : célibâtarde sentimentalement inhibée Niveau social : I'm a rich bitch, I'm the upper class ♫ jesse & mara ▽ But there is nothing you can do. A19kFGM

Merry darling, you're my best friend
I've been doing bad things
That you don't know about
Stealing your stuff now and then
Nothing you'd miss but
It means the world to me.


jesse & mara ▽ But there is nothing you can do. Jkv2RCS

Girl, you'll be a woman soon,
Please, come take my hand
Girl, you'll be a woman soon,
Soon, you'll need a woman.


jesse & mara ▽ But there is nothing you can do. OlxBP0x

If you leave me now
You'll take away the biggest part of me
Oh, oh, oh, oh, no, baby please don't go
And if you leave me now
You'll take away the very heart of me
Oh, oh, oh, oh, no, baby please don't go
Oh, oh, oh, oh, girl, I just want you to stay.


jesse & mara ▽ But there is nothing you can do. WogT1rL

There's something inside you
It's hard to explain
They're talking about you boy
But you're still the same.


jesse & mara ▽ But there is nothing you can do. UemDx26

Oh no, not me
I never lost control
Who knows ? not me
We never lost control
You're face to face
With The Man Who Sold The World.