AccueilAccueil  Tumblr  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Jeux, jouets et Lego : le deuxième à -50% (large sélection)
Voir le deal

Partagez
merry & mara ▽ You only have to look behind you.

 :: Archives des rps
Aller à la page : 1, 2  Suivant

Mara D. Danvers
Stiletto-heeled stone cold bitch
Mara D. Danvers
Stiletto-heeled stone cold bitch

IDENTITY CARD
Messages : 758 Je suis arrivé(e) le : 08/06/2016 Sous les traits de : Jena Malone Je me dédouble : Caroline L. Bloch Pseudo : Melkin Crédits : Ava © MOOMINS | Sign © WIISE Points : 6364 Couleurs RP : #AD28B2 I am gonna break your heart an get away with murder.

J'ai : 44 ans Age d'apparence : 32 ans Je travaille comme : assistante funéraire Actuellement, je suis : célibâtarde sentimentalement inhibée Niveau social : I'm a rich bitch, I'm the upper class ♫ merry & mara ▽ You only have to look behind you. A19kFGM

Merry darling, you're my best friend
I've been doing bad things
That you don't know about
Stealing your stuff now and then
Nothing you'd miss but
It means the world to me.


merry & mara ▽ You only have to look behind you. Jkv2RCS

Girl, you'll be a woman soon,
Please, come take my hand
Girl, you'll be a woman soon,
Soon, you'll need a woman.


merry & mara ▽ You only have to look behind you. OlxBP0x

If you leave me now
You'll take away the biggest part of me
Oh, oh, oh, oh, no, baby please don't go
And if you leave me now
You'll take away the very heart of me
Oh, oh, oh, oh, no, baby please don't go
Oh, oh, oh, oh, girl, I just want you to stay.


merry & mara ▽ You only have to look behind you. WogT1rL

There's something inside you
It's hard to explain
They're talking about you boy
But you're still the same.


merry & mara ▽ You only have to look behind you. UemDx26

Oh no, not me
I never lost control
Who knows ? not me
We never lost control
You're face to face
With The Man Who Sold The World.
MORE ABOUT ME