AccueilAccueil  Tumblr  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
Le Deal du moment : -28%
Brandt LVE127J – Lave-vaisselle encastrable 12 ...
Voir le deal
279.99 €

Partagez
Unleash the beast within (Artemiah)

 :: Archives des rps

Artemis G. Forrester
They will fear the wild
Artemis G. Forrester
They will fear the wild

IDENTITY CARD
Messages : 381 Je suis arrivé(e) le : 21/12/2015 Sous les traits de : Kaya *Hot AF* Scodelario Je me dédouble : Adin le feu au derche, Adria la maman poule & Asher le bébé stryge Pseudo : Xelette la reine des poneys Crédits : avatar: shiya, gif profil: xelette, tumblr & naitiri, gif signature: Xelette Points : 3261 Couleurs RP : darkred Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) Tumblr_o7zliw84mF1ttv3q4o2_r1_250

J'ai : 21 ans Je travaille comme : Étudiante en psychologie Actuellement, je suis : En deuil et enceinte de son amour d'enfance Alter-ego : Canis latrans, autrement dit coyote Niveau social : Modeste
Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) Tumblr_o5qe1sdHqy1ubxg3jo3_r1_250

I'll make a beast out of myself, gets rid of all the pain of being a man. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn.

Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) T37qQRs

I've found a reason for me to change who I used to be. A reason to start over new and the reason is you


Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) UPgpMj4
I will never be you.

Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) SS3sUuX
Your blood is in my veins. We're supposed to be the same. Like father, like daughter.

Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) Jkv2RCS

Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) Glitterfy6184721857B81
MORE ABOUT ME
IT'S OVER

Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) Empty
Unleash the beast within (Artemiah) EmptyVen 4 Mar - 23:46


❝ Unleash the beast within❞
Jeremiah & Artemis