AccueilAccueil  Tumblr  Dernières imagesDernières images  RechercherRechercher  S'enregistrerS'enregistrer  ConnexionConnexion  
Le deal à ne pas rater :
Funko POP! Jumbo One Piece Kaido Dragon Form : où l’acheter ?
Voir le deal

Partagez
I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja]

 :: Archives des rps

Artemis G. Forrester
They will fear the wild
Artemis G. Forrester
They will fear the wild

IDENTITY CARD
Messages : 381 Je suis arrivé(e) le : 21/12/2015 Sous les traits de : Kaya *Hot AF* Scodelario Je me dédouble : Adin le feu au derche, Adria la maman poule & Asher le bébé stryge Pseudo : Xelette la reine des poneys Crédits : avatar: shiya, gif profil: xelette, tumblr & naitiri, gif signature: Xelette Points : 3261 Couleurs RP : darkred  I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] Tumblr_o7zliw84mF1ttv3q4o2_r1_250

J'ai : 21 ans Je travaille comme : Étudiante en psychologie Actuellement, je suis : En deuil et enceinte de son amour d'enfance Alter-ego : Canis latrans, autrement dit coyote Niveau social : Modeste
 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] Tumblr_o5qe1sdHqy1ubxg3jo3_r1_250

I'll make a beast out of myself, gets rid of all the pain of being a man. Can't you help me as I'm startin' to burn.

 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] T37qQRs

I've found a reason for me to change who I used to be. A reason to start over new and the reason is you


 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] UPgpMj4
I will never be you.

 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] SS3sUuX
Your blood is in my veins. We're supposed to be the same. Like father, like daughter.

 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] Jkv2RCS

 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] Glitterfy6184721857B81
MORE ABOUT ME
IT'S OVER

 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] Empty
 I've been drinking too much for sure [Arteja] EmptyJeu 21 Jan - 19:54


❝ I've been drinking too much for sure ❞
Sonja & Artemis